2x4ft HID Soil Complete Indoor Grow Tent System


OUR PRICE: $699.95
- or -
As low as $117/month
List Price: $999.95
10 Review(s)

In stock

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great equipment and customer service. Review by D
I recently ordered a 2x4 grow tent package. The package came with everything you need to start an indoor grow. Tent, light,fan, nutrients, pots, and more.
A couple days after ordering, I received a call from customer service saying they had sold out of the tent I ordered and asked if I would like to wait an additional week or if I would like a free upgrade to the next size up. I opted for the next size up and am completely happy. I will always recommend and use these guys. They were great and everything is high quality.
Darrin (Posted on 2/9/2018)
5 star service Review by T910
Had a great experience with growace order came fast everything included. will definitely recommend to future customers (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Awesome Review by Mikem
I researched a lot of different options before going with this complete set up. This set up was perfect for me and my environment. I set it all up in less than an hour with help from the DVD. It has been 9 weeks now and I am about to harvest soon. I have used everything including the nets and could not be happier! I may upgrade to a 1000W light but that is me being greedy. Amazing overall and great quality. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Fantastic value for indoor grow! Review by M.P. Oliver
Was delighted with GrowAce's service and product. When there's an error; their correction will be immediate.
The only thing i needed was the Seeds and once you're serious that's no problem. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Supersized Review by Walt
The pictures shown don't do this set-up justice. This will be my first indoor grow. The grow tent showed up a couple of days before the fans, filter and light. I tried to imagine how everything was going to fit inside, but when I started opening the boxes for the remainder of the set-up, the only thing that came to mind was "Holy Crap...these guys don't screw around." Everything is industrial sized and overkill. I had never seen an indoor grow before so I really had no idea what to expect. This is certainly going to get the job done! I'm extremely happy! (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Excellent Review by Beemer
I purchased the 2x4 tent with soil and 400w MH/HPS light and have to say I am amazed that it is actually a "COMPLETE" system! I have spent many hours researching grow systems and this one had it all. Would highly recommend, doubt you will find a better value. (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Awesome kit Review by Bo jack
I recently purchased my 2x4 grow tent and I am extremely satisfied with it. I had been searching everywhen for a tent kit and could not find one in my price range. And when I came across grow ace and found this kit I knew I just had to have it and for that price you could not beat it thank you grow ace (Posted on 1/19/2017)
Surprising Results and a Satisfied Grower! Review by Margaret Monty
I don’t much care for outdoor gardening because of my aching knees and easily sun burnt skin. So I thought I’ll take a chance on the 2x4ft HID soil complete indoor grow system and the chance certainly paid off. I was eager to try out the auto pruning system and 360 degree aeration that was advertised so much, and I should say that I’m pleasantly surprised. I enjoy gardening now and the grow tent is so sturdy and compact that it doesn’t take up much space indoors and my husband no longer complains that the place is messy. In fact, he helped me set it up and I’m now growing a lot of vegetables, minus the aching knees and the sun burn! I’d certainly recommend this system to all home makers out there who want to have a smart garden.
(Posted on 1/4/2017)
Efficient, Compact, and Awesome! Review by Rachel Helix
I absolutely love this efficient and awesome product. The design and compactness of the 2x4ft HID soil complete indoor grow system is simply mind-blowing! I love the fact that this practical grow tent system is easy to install and is durable no matter where I place it. To anyone thinking of buying one of these, all I can say is that you should definitely put it first on your list. This pricing is just right although it may appear to be slightly higher than some cheaper brands. However, the grow tent is definitely worth every cent you put into it because of its high quality, functionality and design, apart from all the individual components it comes with for your plants to thrive. Once you place your order, it is shipped across to you in good time and it’s a perfect option especially for newbies. (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Couldn't believe the price- blown away by the result! Review by Mike Myake
When I first started my search for the perfect set up, there were a couple things that I needed to decided, the size, type of grow light setup and the medium I was going to use for my first grow. The size part was easy, space is limited to only my closet so this setup was perfect to stuff into my bedroom closet. So the type of grow light, I researched extensively on HPS/MH systems, LED lights and T5 lights. Ultimately, I decided on the HPS/MH light due to the low cost and high lumen output. I was initially worried about the increase in heat that the light would produce but the included fan and filter setup works really well and keeps the entire tent very cool. I was initially thinking of going with the LED setup but given that this was a 400W kit, it only brought my electricity costs up by only $8 a month. As for medium, since I'm just starting out, I decided on the soil medium as this is the easiest to grow with and the most forgiving, perfect for my experience level. The foxfarm stuff that they include is really top notch and the fabric pots allow for the perfect amount of air the penetrate into the soil. The Flora Series nutrient line is also the best, a couple of commercial grower friends of mine use the same stuff and swear by it. All in all, I'm super happy with this set up, I just finished my first cycle of MJ with this and my friends are blown away with the quality of the buds, they can't believe that it's my first grow. (Posted on 12/14/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2x4ft HID Soil Complete Indoor Grow Tent System

How do you rate this product? *


Back to top

    Please enter your number and click "Call Me" button. (You'll need an open phone line). We'll call you and connect you to a customer service associate.

    Your Phone Number: () -

    Click the "Call Me" button to talk to a customer service associate. Calls after hours will be sent to our after hours voicemail for call back next business day.

    Phone Support Hours: Mon-Thurs 8:30AM-5:00PM PST  Fri 8:30AM-4:00PM PST

    If you prefer, you can call us directly:
    Toll Free: (888) 621-0062
    Local: (714) 242-4541