BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS
ORDERS SHIPPED WITHIN 1 BUSINESS DAY
SEE DETAILS
120 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS

Yield Lab 1000w HPS+MH Cool Hood Reflector Grow Light Kit

SKU: [CU-HML1000D-CH]

BLACK FRIDAY PRICE: $247.46
Regular Price: $329.95
- or -
As low as $41/month
List Price: $699.99
Rating
7 Review(s)

In stock

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
I am very satisfied with my order Review by mhanu
Rating
I ordered 4 1000 watt grow light kits, they came in the mail about 2 days later, the product was very well packaged and after 3 days I had a little issue with one of the balast but their customer service was excellent and they took care of the issue right away. This company gets nothing but 2 thumbs up from me. (Posted on 2/2/2015)
all is well in the end Review by Mike
Rating
I purchased this pkg. And installed it, ran very well for 2 weeks then the reflector blew up destroying the hood, blew the bulb zand the ballast, I returned the ballast, the long short of it is what growace.com did for me gave me a full refund and allowed me to keep the salvaged pieces for my troubles, as far as I am concerned, you guys are the best 5 stars and I will buy again, thank you for everything (Posted on 1/14/2015)
Have this kit side by side with my quantum kit. Review by Mark Georges
Rating
Have this kit side by side with my quantum kit. They're exactly the same. GREAT PRICE for a QUALITY BALLAST. (Posted on 4/9/2013)
I was gonna go with accesshydro but no one was there to pick up their phones so growace was my second choice Review by Zach K.
Rating
I was gonna go with accesshydro but no one was there to pick up their phones so growace was my second choice. Great service and got my light system within a few days (in CO.) the packaging was pretty solid and nothing came damaged. the hood is sturdy and fits my grow area well. I've been running this kit for 3 months now with no glitch. my hps bulb went out though but Growace was awesome enough to replace it for me. The timer is a bit simple and doesn't have any other controls, but other than that. good system for an awesome price. will do biz again (Posted on 4/9/2013)
Bought this light a few weeks ago its a very nicely constructed hood,the ballast is pretty well built as well its a Great Price so far so good Review by Tammy S
Rating
Bought this light a few weeks ago its a very nicely constructed hood,the ballast is pretty well built as well its a Great Price so far so good.Like what i bought will buy from this company again in the near future.Thank You GrowAce! (Posted on 4/9/2013)
My review so far, is that this is the way to go, but one must remember that there must be an exhaust, and some form of air intakeis is a great way to get the heat out as well to keep Co2 and O2 levels balanced Review by Bob Smith
Rating
My review so far, is that this is the way to go, but one must remember that there must be an exhaust, and some form of air intakeis is a great way to get the heat out as well to keep Co2 and O2 levels balanced. If you have your personal garden in a smaller room, say, 8x8, this is a great way to get rid of about 10-15 Deg F. So far so good, they even send an extra charcoal pad, but I dont need that, but for under 300 I found the ratchets, DIGITAL ballast, MH bulb, HPS Bulb, Cooltube, ENCLOSED IN HYDROFARM HOOD, my suggestion is to use the timer for smaller appliances, but, make sure to plug the Power strip, into the TIMER!! The dual outlet one on Amazon is awesome....it does it all for under 30 bucks, free shipping. Also, If you are concerned about the noise from the fan keeping you awake, buy a Fan Speed Controller, ALSO FROM HYDROFARM, they are only compatible beyond 250cfm or more.....umm, all I have to say, is buy the rigid aluminum tubing for any bends or you will experience the shuttering wrath of the cheap 25' sh*t!!! All in all, BOMB 4.75 star system!!! Make sure you get the HOODED TUBE UNIT, with hangers, and well, you know or will soon, the rest!!!
(Posted on 4/8/2013)
I bought this light system about 2 years ago Review by Mark Richards
Rating
I bought this light system about 2 years ago and other than new bulbs when needed this is a great product and will buy another (Posted on 4/8/2013)

7 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Yield Lab 1000w HPS+MH Cool Hood Reflector Grow Light Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating

Back to top

    Please enter your number and click "Call Me" button. (You'll need an open phone line). We'll call you and connect you to a customer service associate.

    Your Phone Number: () -

    Click the "Call Me" button to talk to a customer service associate. Calls after hours will be sent to our after hours voicemail for call back next business day

    If you prefer, you can call us directly:
    Toll Free: (888) 621-0062
    Local: (714) 242-4541