GET DISCOUNT! Gift Card
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS
ORDERS SHIPPED WITHIN 1 BUSINESS DAY
SEE DETAILS
120 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS

Yield Lab 400w HPS+MH Wing Reflector Grow Light Kit

SKU: [CU-HML400D-WING]

SALE PRICE: $143.96
Regular Price: $159.95
- or -
As low as $24/month
List Price: $359.99
Rating
18 Review(s)

In stock

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It worked Review by Ken
Rating
I bought this light kit, never having raised a crop. Well, 4 months later I am ready to harvest and am as happy as I could be with the purchase. (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Great unit. Review by Old Man
Rating
Great unit for anyone just starting to grow. I love the digital ballast with the dimmable feature. Great for dialing down lumens on hotter days. Great product for small or closet grows. I also like the hangers and timer. Works great. (Posted on 2/10/2017)
Excellent Review by KT
Rating
Make sure you remove the thin green film before you plug in.
Two weeks down and everything is working well. (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Great co. Review by Steven tutt
Rating
I have bought a lot of different products from growace com. I would not do business with any other company. They do what they say and they say what they do. Product is always shipped on time you're kept informed of your products and when it will arrive. Their warranties unbeatable. I could go on and on but growace is my kind of company. By the way thanks growace it's always a pleasure doing business with you. (Posted on 1/30/2017)
400w compared to T-5 Review by KidKila
Rating
Moved from 2 T-5's to 1 400w and the plants are producing at a much faster rate, they love the heat and I'm able to turn my electric heater down while light is on. Electric bill barely went up. Worth every penny. Growace has been a delight to work with, everything I order gets to me quickly and I live in the middle of nowhere! They also have incredible deals that are not available locally. (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Excellent Set-up Review by Lodus of Budshire
Rating
I've been growing for 25 years. Some outdoor but mostly indoors
and have had several set-ups during this time.
This one is Nice,, the ballast is quiet & the adjustable hang cords
make adjusting the light distance from the plants a breeze.
Really a Nice Lighting System... Perfect for a 5' X 5' grow area & 4 plants.
(Posted on 1/18/2017)
Great product Review by Mspiggy429
Rating
Just about to start my 3rd grow with your 400 W light kit . Although one bulb was broken on arrival you could see where the package was handled roughly and the bulb was replaced free of charge in about 11 days. Service was well above expectations and the quality is unmatched for the price. Adding a "veg" room next so will be ordering another 400w unit soon. Happy 420 (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Just Ok Review by Tim O
Rating
This is a nice kit and good if you live in Brea, CA. My HPS bulb only lasted 35 days and burned out, was not finished with bloom cycle. I live in Michigan and in order to warranty bulb I had to send in bad bulb first and wait for one to be returned. Money is an issue. Next complaint, no paperwork explaining how anything works, you have to go to you tube to learn how it works. I am not comfortable with this. I will buy locally next time I need supplies. (Posted on 4/2/2016)
Verygood Review by Jimmy Jack
Rating
I like it (Posted on 5/28/2015)
GREAT kit, Has everything you'd need to get started ( for lighting ;-) Review by Chum Lee
Rating
GREAT kit, Has everything you'd need to get started ( for lighting ;-). GREAT DEAL 2 !! BEST PRICE, And does what it's supposed to do. (Posted on 4/9/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Yield Lab 400w HPS+MH Wing Reflector Grow Light Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating

Back to top