BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS
ORDERS SHIPPED WITHIN 1 BUSINESS DAY
SEE DETAILS
120 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE
SEE DETAILS

Yield Lab 6 Inch 440 CFM Charcoal Filter and Duct Fan Combo Kit

SKU: [CU-FANFIL-6-SET]

OUR PRICE: $129.95
- or -
As low as $22/month
List Price: $249.95
Rating
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Charcoal filter Review by BAM
Rating
When using with grow tent, should charcoal filter be inside sleeve of tent. To prevent dust. Coming out as I turn on? Thanks in advance (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Runs well Review by Dave
Rating
It does the job and runs pretty quiet. (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Brilliant Review by Dana
Rating
Quiet, efficient, very good for the money. (Posted on 2/6/2018)
works great Review by mike
Rating
No smells detectable fan does a killer job! (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Great combo, discreet packaging Review by Mer92
Rating
This is a great combo for the price. It came in very discreet packaging. One recommendation would be to buy a variable fan controller. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Works great Review by Scooter Man
Rating
Couldn't have used the grow tent without this. Best investment I could have. Great folks at growace (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Totally satisfied Review by Jaynoonzz
Rating
Was absolutely blown away ( no pun intended) at the quality of this filter. Works perfect for my tent. My front hall no longer smells like a dead skunk! Would recommend it to anyone (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Best around!!! Review by DankDaddy
Rating
This can/filter combo is the best around!!have bought others and non as good as this tight here, will be purchasing more in the very near future!!! (Posted on 10/11/2015)
Works great and is alot more quite than I expected. Review by Jason D
Rating
Works great and is alot more quite than I expected. Heads up when you turn it on it is going to blow carbon dust everywhere so prepare accordingly (Posted on 4/9/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Yield Lab 6 Inch 440 CFM Charcoal Filter and Duct Fan Combo Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating

0% FINANCING WITH PayPal

0% Financing with PayPal

Paypal Credit Provides interest-free financing on your order.

Easy Monthly Payments

Provide your basic information. Get instantly approved. Pay over 6 months with 0% interest and easily pay your balance at PayPal.com

Just select "Pay with Paypal" at checkout and choose PayPal credit after you log in to your account.

Back to top

    Please enter your number and click "Call Me" button. (You'll need an open phone line). We'll call you and connect you to a customer service associate.

    Your Phone Number: () -

    Click the "Call Me" button to talk to a customer service associate. Calls after hours will be sent to our after hours voicemail for call back next business day.

    Phone Support Hours: Mon-Thurs 8:30AM-5:00PM PST  Fri 8:30AM-4:00PM PST

    If you prefer, you can call us directly:
    Toll Free: (888) 621-0062
    Local: (714) 242-4541